banner72

How To Huddle And Watch The NFL Draft Online & On TV

The NFL Draft is ready for its 2020 virtual edition tonight, with the three-day event kicking off beginning at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT live on ABC, ESPN, the NFL Network and ESPN Deportes and the networks’ respective online platforms. It will certainly be an oasis in the perpetual 3rd down and 80 situation for American sports fans, who haven’t had much to talk about since the coronavirus pandemic forced the shuttering of pretty much all leagues and events.

How To Huddle And Watch The NFL Draft Online & On TV

Pre-draft coverage tonight begins at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on NFL Network and 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ESPN and networks, who will also be streaming the draft event live beginning at 8 PM ET on the league and networks’ various platforms. There will be two broadcasts tonight, both originating from ESPN’s Bristol studios: one via ABC and a second simulcast on ESPN and NFL Network. Subsequent rounds will be held Friday and Saturday simulcast on ESPN and NFL Network.

YORUM EKLE
SIRADAKİ HABER

banner74

banner73